Orlandovacation.comOrlandovacation.com
Forgot password?

Customer Reviews

Did you stay at one our Orlando vacation home rentals or affiliated Orlando hotels?

Need Help Planning

Feel free to review your stay on Google or any social media, your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Customers Reviews

  • Jennifer P

    5-stars   April 19, 2022

    Amazing customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable  

    author-image
  • Shanta B

    5-stars   April 16, 2021

     The rep was FANTASTIC  

    author-image
  • Monique B

    5-stars   March 10, 2021

      Great customer service.. I spoke with Sherine and she was very helpful. What made me return was her because she helped me in 2019 as well. I would definitely recommend!  

    author-image
  • Trisha C

    5-stars   March 10, 2021

      This is my third time booking with Orlandovacation.com, I love this company, not only are they friendly, but they make things so much easier. I will always book through them, I have even referred my friends.  

    author-image
  • Tia D

    5-stars   March 10, 2021

      Dee Dee is the best  

    author-image
  • Therese S

    5-stars   March 9, 2021

      As a first-timer, she made it wasy and worry-free!! Thank you!  

    author-image
  • Cierra H C

    5-stars   March 9, 2021

      Wonderful !!! Fast , smooth talker no what she’s doing and super nice !!  

    author-image
  • Rubia S/Habib K

    5-stars   March 8, 2021

      The customer service rap / planner was very professional, kind and helpful.  

    author-image
  • Maria M

    5-stars   March 6, 2021

      This Is My Second Year Going Back To Florida Dee Dee Took Very Good Care Of Me And My Family We Had Such An Amazing Experience That We Plan On Going Every Year In The Summer To Just Get Away In Paradise Thank You Dee Dee Your Amazing  

    author-image
  • Lisa L

    5-stars   March 5, 2021

      Great service and fast booking  

    author-image
  • Daines R

    5-stars   March 5, 2021

      Excellent service  

    author-image
  • Shawn R-S

    5-stars   March 5, 2021

      Dee Dee Osbun was amazing at finding me the prefect home and getting my reservation needs meet. She was so polite and understanding. -Shawn Richmond-Scarbrough  

    author-image
  • John C

    5-stars   March 4, 2021

      Overall was great!!!  

    author-image
  • Pamela V

    5-stars   March 4, 2021

      Sherine was absolutely great in helping me find the perfect time housing for me and my family. She is a very pleasant and patient professional person.  

    author-image
  • Jason M

    5-stars   March 4, 2021

      Simple, easy to purchase an online reservation. Took only minutes to plan our Christmas vacation in Orlando!  

    author-image
  • Daniel H

    5-stars   March 3, 2021

      Courteous and finds the best accommodations for me and my family.  

    author-image
  • Stephen F

    5-stars   March 3, 2021

      The service and patience our agent had was impeccable! I would definitely book through your service again and again and again!  

    author-image
  • Pedro N

    5-stars   March 3, 2021

      Great prices and service  

    author-image
  • Symone B

    5-stars   March 2, 2021

      Very very nice staff so helpful  

    author-image
  • Vaneessa B

    5-stars   March 1, 2021

      Love Orlando Vacations, we have used your services for over 3 years to book our Disney trips and just love the payment option feature. This allows us to plan ahead and save for family fun!  

    author-image
  • Heida G

    5-stars   March 1, 2021

      Super easy and affordable packages  

    author-image
  • Travis S

    5-stars   March 1, 2021

      Excellent Customer Service  

    author-image
  • Joseph C

    5-stars   March 1, 2021

      The best way to book a vacation.  

    author-image

Need Help Planning